Top Ten Tuesday · Uncategorized

Top Ten Tuesday- Most recent additions to my tbr list

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme that was created by The Broke and the Bookish but is now hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. Today I’ll be listing some of the most recent additions to my ‘tbr list’ (taken from my Goodreads ‘want to read’ shelf). Here they are

(1) Goodbye Days by Jeff Zentner

(2) The Gilded King by Josie Jaffrey

(3) Song of Sorrow by Melinda Salisbury

(4) Broken Throne by Victoria Aveyard

(5) A River of Royal Blood by Amanda Joy

(6) A Touch of Gold by Annie Sullivan

(7) The Outsider by Stephen King

(8) Wicked Saints by Emily A. Duncan

(9) The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye

(10) Sawkill Girls by Claire Legrand


Have you read any of these books? What are your most recent additions to your tbr? I’d love to see your answers in the comments!

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday- Most recent additions to my tbr list

Leave a comment